Contact us

Head Office

Administration

Sæterfjellvegen 66, 7340 Oppdal. Tel: +47 72 40 04 00. Fax: +47 72 40 04 01. info@mineraskifer.no
CEO
Arnstein Sæteren
Telephone: +47 72 40 04 62
Mobile: +47 917 15 430
arnstein@mineraskifer.no
Financial manager
Stig Skårsmoen
Telephone: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobile: +47 909 43 581
stig@mineraskifer.no
Accountant Manager
Randi Resell Sørheim
Telephone: +47 72 40 04 00
Direct: +47 46 74 20 27
randi@mineraskifer.no
Accountant
Jennie Olsson
Telephone: +47 72 40 04 00
Direct: +47 45 39 09 41
jennie@mineraskifer.no

Sales and Marketing Department

Sæterfjellvegen 66, 7340 Oppdal. Telephone: +47 72 40 04 00. Fax: +47 72 40 04 01. info@mineraskifer.no
Sales and marketing director
Ane Gorset
Telephone: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobile: +47 905 65 611
ane@mineraskifer.no
Secretary
Marit Lindås Aagaard
Telephone: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobile: +47 932 27 708
marit@mineraskifer.no
Business Development Manager
Lise Ødgren
Mobile: +47 982 06 152
lise@mineraskifer.no
Project coordinator
Per Kjetil Holthe-Berg
Telephone: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobile: +47 480 40 520
pk@mineraskifer.no
Project advisor
Arne Robert Skaslien
Telephone: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobile: +47 952 72 846
arne.robert@mineraskifer.no
Project advisor
Terje Holstad
Mobile: +47 908 57 373
terje@mineraskifer.no
Consultant
Sivert H. Sæteren
Mobile: +47 901 01 353
sivert@mineraskifer.no
Customer consultant
Edle Nordheim
Telephone: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobile: +47 464 17 447
ordre@mineraskifer.no
Customer consultant
Ingrid Setrom Hesby
Telephone: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobile: +47 452 84 739
ordre@mineraskifer.no
Customer consultant
Anne Mari Andersen
Telephone: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobile: +47 407 60 991
ordre@mineraskifer.no

Oppdal

Sæterfjellvegen 66, 7340 OPPDAL. Telephone: +47 72 40 05 00. Fax: +47 72 40 05 01. info@mineraskifer.no
Department manager
Håvard Sæteren
Telephone: +47 72 40 05 00
Mobile: +47 901 93 367
haavard@mineraskifer.no
Production Manager
Roger Øyamo Ekrann
Mobile: +47 412 28 773
roger@mineraskifer.no

Otta

Sliperigata 1, 2670 OTTA. Telephone: +47 61 23 69 00. Fax: +47 61 23 69 01. info@mineraskifer.no
Department manager
Knut Fossum
Telephone: +47 61 23 69 07
Mobile: +47 952 72 845
knut@mineraskifer.no
Production manager
Hans Ole Bjørnsgård
Telephone: +47 61 23 69 11
Mobile: +47 996 96 158
hans.ole@mineraskifer.no

Offerdal

Minera Skiffer AB, Odenskogsvägen 1, S-831 48 ÖSTERSUND. Telephone: +46 63 208 60. Fax: +46 63 216 47
CEO
Per Göran Pettersson
Telephone: +46 63 208 60
Mobile: +46 70 202 33 04
pg.pettersson@mineraskiffer.se
Sales Manager Sweden
Anders Gullander
Mobile: +46 76 305 80 43
anders@mineraskiffer.se
Customer consultant
Gunnar Helmersson
Telephone: +46 63 208 61
Mobile: +46 70 570 06 60
gunnar@mineraskiffer.se
Production manager
Torbjörn Eriksson
Telephone: +46 63 208 63
Mobile: +46 70 570 12 33
torbjorn@mineraskiffer.se
Administration
Veronica Håkansson
Telephone: +46 640 730 29
Mobile: +46 70 280 46 45
veronica@mineraskiffer.se
 Technical manager
Karl-Johan Loorents
Mobile: +46 70 236 77 36
karl.johan@mineraskiffer.se